Jump to content

casarx

Members
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by casarx

  1. That was incredibly helpful @SpeedNoodles. I'm grateful!
  2. I've read the instructions of the RCL Binax at-home COVID pre-cruise tests, but the exact order of events is still a mystery to me. Step 1: Order the Binax at-home COVID tests from the RCL/Optum/emed website Step 2: Wait for delivery in 2-4 days Step 3: Is a MYSTERY! How to SCHEDULE to get observed? When the tests arrive, do I schedule the date of when I'd like to be virtually observed??? Do I wait until the day I'd like to be observed before "calling" them? Step 4: Upload results and print them out to bring to port. Can you help with Step 3??
  3. Have most RCL cruisers found this is true? Your Check-ins have opened at: 12am EST, 11pm CST, 10pm MT, and 9pm PT?
  4. My husband and I will be on this sailing. There is a large group of our friends - mostly all adults sailing without their kids - who talked us into booking this cruise. We've never been on this ship and the only other RCL cruise we have experienced was a 3-day sailing that was more than 18 years ago. We're in our 40s and celebrating 20 years of marriage.
×
×
  • Create New...