Royal Up question

This is my first time using RoyalUp. About 2 weeks ago, I put a bid in for an upgraded cabin. Today I received my cruise documents today with my original cabin number that I picked. Does this mean I didn't get upgraded or is there still a chance I could get the upgraded cabin. I have no email saying I was declined for the bid

Bids are usually good until 48hrs before sailing. If your bid is accepted…you will receive an email, your credit card will be automatically debited and your sailing documents (boarding pass and luggage tags) will be updated. You can also go to RoyalUp and check on the status of your bid. If it says pending…it’s still active.

If your bid is not accepted, you may not receive an email. Good luck and enjoy your cruise!

26 minutes ago, barjpoe said:

ok, when I go to the email that I got it says "modify/cancel" so is it still pending?

Yes. You can modify your bid up until a certain date. It’s best to go to RoyalUp and see the current status rather than rely on the original email.

18 minutes ago, BrianB said:

Yes. You can modify your bid up until a certain date. It’s best to go to RoyalUp and see the current status rather than rely on the original email.

How do I find the 'RoyalUp'? I thought I might have seen some kind of link posted here in some thread, but as there are so many & I've been away I'm 'lost'. 

thanks

On 8/10/2021 at 11:55 AM, barjpoe said:

ok, when I go to the email that I got it says "modify/cancel" so is it still pending?

You need to click on that anyway. Mine showed modify/cancel but when I clicked some bids said expired (so loser) and one said pending.

we found out on a Tuesday on one cabin and Wednesday on the other (just before a Saturday sailing)

Just got an email to RoyalUp for our 10-10 Allure cruise.  We are currently in an Owner's Suite.