Star Class - Quantum of the Seas

G'day all!

I am hoping some of you kind people can answer me a few questions regarding Star Class on Quantum of the Seas. I have read heaps of the live blogs on the Quantum class ships and this has given me heaps of information so far and I am getting way too excited even if I do have to wait until April 2023!

After receiving the sad news that Celebrity will not be sailing in AU/NZ and my Transpacific for April 2022 has been cancelled, I wanted (and needed) something to really look forward to as we still cannot travel internationally and the lift and shift wasn't going to work as they didn't have the category we were booked in. So in my deprived travel state of mind saw that Quantum was sailing from Brisbane to Hawaii which would be perfect as we are on the Gold Coast and don't need to fly to get to the AU port. 

I have booked a Grand Loft on deck 10 in the middle, based of information on these boards, so thank you! I am new to RCCL, only sailed on the Legend back in 2006. I liked it very much but was a 4 day taster cruise no where nearly as long as i would like. I have mostly sailed NCL in the Haven which I have loved and love my sea days so this Transpac is perfect.

So my questions around Star Class and ordering food/drinks to the suite, from what I have read you can order what you like from specialty restaurants and late night treats delivered etc, with the treats that you like, do these have to be a standing order or do you call your Genie/room service when you want something delivered? What happens when you fancy a late night snack after a boozy evening.....lol asking for a friend, honest!